Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Officers
Immediate Past Chair:
Stina 2014

Stina D'Uva, IOM
President & CEO
West Orange Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (407) 656-1304
mailto:sduva@wochamber.com 



Chair:
Nancy Keefer


Nancy Keefer, CCE, IOM, FCCP
President
Daytona Beach Regional Chamber of Commerce
Phone:(386) 255-0981
nancy@daytonachamber.com

Chair-Elect
  debbie c


Debbie Cotton
President
Ormond Beach Chamber of Commerce
Phone:(386) 677-3454
debbie@ormondchamber.com
Treasurer:
  dawn

Dawn Adams, IOM
Vice President of Finance & HR
JAX Chamber
Phone: (904) 366-6630
dawn.adams@myjaxchamber.com
 
 
Regional Vice Chairs

Central Region Chair
John Newstreet
Kissimmee-Osceola County Chamber of Commerce
President & CEO
Phone: (407) 847-3174
jnewstreet@kissimmeechamber.com

Southwest Region Chair
Donna Germain
President
Chamber of Commerce of Cape Coral
Phone: (239) 549-6900
donna@capecoralchamber.com
Northwest Region Chair
Ted Everett
Executive Director
Washington County Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (850) 638-4157
ted@washcomall.com
East Central Region Chair
Debbie Connors
President/CEO
Port Orange/South Daytona Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (386) 761-1601
dconnors@pschamber.com
West Central Region Chair
Tom Morrissette
President
Central Pinellas Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (727) 584-2321
tom@centralchamber.biz
Southeast Region Chair
Troy McLellan, CCE, FCCP
President & CEO
Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (561) 395-4433
tmclellan@bocaratonchamber.com
Northwest Region Chair
Tresa Calfee
Vice President
Clay County Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (904) 264-2651
tcalfee@claychamber.com


^ Back to Top ^
 




Board of Directors
 Skip Alford, FCCP
CEO
South Dade Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (305) 247-2332
skipalford@southdadechamber.org
Hope Allen, FCCP
President
Wesley Chapel Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (813) 994-8534
hallen@wesleychapelchamber.com
Kelly Flannery
President/CEO
South Tampa Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (813) 637-0156
kelly@southtampachamber.org

Robert Goltz, IOM
President/CEO
Miramar-Pembroke Pines Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (954) 432-9808
robert@miramarpembrokepines.org

Brittany Lamont
Director of Communications and Events
Greater Sarasota Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (941) 556-4040
blamont@sarasotachamber.com

Dan Linblade, CAE
President
Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (954) 462-6000
dan@ftlchamber.com

Beth Mitchell
Executive Director
Sebastian River Area Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (772) 589-5969
bmitchell@sebastianchamber.com

 

 

 

John Newstreet
President & CEO
Kissimmee Osceola Co. Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (407) 847-3174
 
jnewstreet@kissimmeechamber.com

Corydon "Cory" Skeates
President/CEO
Lakeland Area Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (863) 688-8551
cskeates@lakelandchamber.com
Elizabeth Spies
Vice President of Communications
Destin Area Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (850) 837-6241
espies@destinchamber.com
Mark Wilson, CCE 
President & CEO
Florida Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (850) 521-1209
mwilson@flchamber.com
Katie Worthington
President
Winter Haven Chamber of Commerce
Phone: (863) 293-2138
katie@winterhavenchamber.com
Tammy C. Bracewell, IOM
President
Florida Association of Chamber Professionals (FACP)
Phone: (800) 226-3269
director@facponline.com 

^ Back to Top ^

 


 

 

Thanks to our sponsors

  Florida Chamber of Commerce WebLink_GrowFaster_tag    CTCT_horizontal_logo   

CITSLINC      VF_logo_307   
      

  • About Florida Association of Chamber Professionals

    For over 90 years, the Florida Association of Chamber Professionals (FACP) has been committed to leading chamber professionals through quality and innovative business development. Serving nearly 500 chamber professionals across the state, the Florida Association of Chamber Professionals provides chamber of commerce professionals with the information, learning and communications skills to carry out the mission of their chambers. Read More...